EOF2005 alternated plenary sessions and workshops. The chamber of the European Parliament welcomed the talks of:
the Ministry of Culture, Renaud Donnedieu de Vabres,
the Portuguese Secretary of State for Cultural Affairs Mario Vieira de Carvalho,
the President of the Strasbourg Urban Community, Robert Grossmann,
the President of the European Forum for Arts and Heritage, Raj Isar,
the Senator Ivan Renar, AFO President,
and also of the Finnish composer Kaija Saariaho.

12 workshops have resulted in a in depth work on the following issues:
Exchanges and communication,

The French version of the proceedings of EOF2005 are available on request by the AFO. Use the column contacts.